Announcement: Q&A January 18th @ Midnight UTC

The video for the stream is up, excitement! Find it here.


What: Another live Streamed Question and Answer session with Jeromy ‘Caspian’ Walsh, lead developer on Chronicles of Elyria.

Where: DM21_Gaming over on YouTube

When: Monday, January 18th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT

How: Questions can be submitted in advance here.

We are being spoilt with another live stream this Monday. With no new Developers Journal out it really is a free for all on the questions. So whatever you have in mind get over to the forums and get asking. The harder the better!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s