Announcement: Q&A January 11th @ Midnight UTC

The video for the stream is now live and can be found here!


What: Live Streamed Question and Answer session with Jeromy ‘Caspian’ Walsh, lead developer on Chronicles of Elyria.

Where: DM21_Gaming over on YouTube

When: Monday, January 11th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT

How: Questions can be submitted in advance here.

That is right we are getting our first live streamed Q&A of the year this Monday. There was a Developers Journal out on Friday and by the sounds of it another one on the way for Monday before the Q&A. So if they haven’t raised enough questions for you then there are all the other questions you have buzzing around your head. I know you have some, so no excuses for not submitting your queries now!

Advertisements

One thought on “Announcement: Q&A January 11th @ Midnight UTC

  1. I really wish there was a larger Lore section to the CoE website. I want to have more questions about the story than the mechanics. But I know how much more important the actual game play is than fluff currently. Can’t wait for those kinds of details. Races of Mann, history, myths, culture, etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s