Announcement: Q&A February 15th @ Midnight UTC

Now with As for the Qs, you can find the video here.


Where: DM21_Gaming over on YouTube

When: Monday, February 15th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT

How: Questions can be submitted in advance here.

Late warning on this one. But if you are online in thirty minutes time I recommend running on over. This week there is something amazing being shared. Something we have never seen before. Something that might look a lot like Caspians face!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s