Announcement: Q&A January 25th @ Midnight UTC

The video for the stream is up, go go go people! Find it here.


Where: DM21_Gaming over on YouTube

When: Monday, January 25th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT

How: Questions can be submitted in advance here.

There are so many great conversations across the forums, IRC and the web in general based on speculation and discussion. That means I know you have questions. Questions that might be answered if you go to the above thread and submit them. Also if you do not have questions why no go to the thread and like the ones you want to see answered.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s